Senior divisional management structures



Deputy Chief Operating Officer (Planning and Productivity)Paul Williams

Chief Operating OfficerJonathan Brotherton

Deputy Chief Operating Officer (Governance and Developments)

Amelia Godson

Division 1

Medical DirectorDr Paul Jordan

Managing Director Yma Choudhury

Director of Nursing Fiona Wyton

Deputy Medical Directors

Dr Nicole Davis Gomez Dr Jeremy Willson

Directors of Operations

Shena Webb David Byrne

Deputy Directors of Nursing

Yvonne Murphy Fiona Wyton

Director of Radiology and Diagnostics Dr John Reynolds

Director of Pathology Craig Webster

Chief Pharmacist Inderjit Singh

Division 2

Medical DirectorDr Vijay Suresh

Managing Director Sally Austin

Director of NursingJulie Tracey

Deputy Medical Directors

Mr Andrew Holt Mr Nigel Suggett

Directors of Operations

Phill Lyddon Maurice Hakkak

Carlton Murdock

Deputy Directors of Nursing Emma Hartill **Division 3**

Medical DirectorDr Khaled Elfandi

Managing Director Sandra Orton Edward Landon

Director of NursingLucy Binns

Director of Nursing (Healthcare for Older People)

Ann Edgar

Deputy Medical DirectorsDr John Ayuk

Dr John Ayuk Dr Chirag Dave

Directors of OperationsRichard Smith

Marie Nolan

Deputy Directors of Nursing Hannah Johnson

Louise Milligan
Ciaran Basketfield

Division 4

Medical DirectorMr Martin Richardson

Managing DirectorStuart Dale

Director of NursingLynn Fisher

Deputy Medical DirectorsDr Paul Wilson
Mr Mark Scriven

Directors of Operations

Rachel Ferreday
Sarah Morries Bates

Deputy Directors of Nursing Allison Page Neil Mallett **Division 5**

Medical Director Dr Mav Manji

Managing Director Andrew Clements

Director of NursingJoanne Basketfield

Deputy Medical Directors Dr Darren Lewis

Dr Maninder Kalkat

Directors of OperationsJo Lydon
Michelle Hubbard

Deputy Directors of Nursing Emma Steele Joanne Thompson **Division 6**

Medical DirectorDr Andrew Woodhouse

Managing Director Katy Hogan

Director of Nursing Bhavna Gokani

Director of Midwifery Alison Talbot

Deputy Medical Directors

Dr Pratima Gupta Dr Anjum Ghandi

Director of OperationsVacant

Deputy Director of Nursing Tracey Nash

